<u>COURT-I</u>

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

DFR NO. 159 OF 2016 & IA No. 301 of 2016

Dated: 01st June, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Mr. Rama Shanker Awasthi		Appellant (s)
Lanco Anpara Power Ltd. & Ors.	Versus Respondent (s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri Mr. Avijeet Lala Ms. Puja Priyadarshini for R-1
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R-2
		Mr. C.K. Rai Mr. Paramhans for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for the applicant seeks a week's time to pay the court fee.

Registry is directed to number the appeal and list it for admission on **11.07.2016** subject to payment of court fees.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/dk (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson